Tav Falco & Panther Burn - Sway 7"

Auf Lager
innerhalb 7 Tagen lieferbar

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Equal parts primal, early rock’n’roll, deviant hill country blues, and avant-garde art, Tav Falco's Panther Burns are ramshackle, raw, unholy & utterly amazing. The historico-musico revue originated in 1979 at the nadir of Memphis’ postmodern, post-Beale, post-Sun, post-Stax era, and boasts an impressive roster of past members including Alex Chilton of Big Star, Ben Cauley of the Bar-Kays, and Jim Duckworth of The Gun Club, among many others. In an equally impressive line-up for the latest recordings, Tav Falco teams up with legendary bassist Mike Watt and drummer Toby Dammit (The Stooges, Nick Cave). The songs were recorded during the group's 2015 USA Whistle Blower Tour, and will be released exlusively for Black Friday RSD on a 7". Tav Falco's Panther Burns will release a long-awaited full length album in 2017, supported by worldwide touring.

Track List
"Sway"/"Where The Rio Del Rosa Flows" 

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: 7'' / 12'' / MCD, BLACK FRIDAY 2016